HSD BOARD OF MANAGEMENT

President

Prof. Dr. Edeltraud Vomberg

Vice President for Organisation, Quality and Campus Management

Jan Eden

Vice President for Financial Administration and Human Resources

Dr. Kirsten Mallossek

Vice President for Academic, Student and International Affairs

Thomas Molck

Vice President for Research and Knowledge Transfer

Prof. Dr. Manfred Wojciechowski

Department of

Research and Knowledge Transfer

Headed by: Dr. Lars Tufte

Department of Communication and Marketing

Headed by: Simone Fischer

Diversity

Headed by: Björn Brünink Department of Organisation, Quality and Campus Management

Headed by: N.N.

Campus IT (CIT)

Headed by: Henning Mohren (also CIO)

HISinOne

Headed by: Dr. Caren Bašić

Information Security

Headed by: Dr. Christoph Glowatz (CISO) Department of Financial Management

Headed by: Kai Russo

Department of Human Resources Management

Headed by: Barbara Triebe

Department of Facility Management

Headed by: Ralf Hartenstein

Legal and Compliance Department

Headed by: Andrea Heups

Occupational and Environmental Safety

Headed by: Jürgen Bons

Internal Audit

Headed by: Carola Ecklebe Department of Student and International Affairs

Headed by: Jens Nickel

Centre for Training and Competence Development (ZWEK)

Headed by: Sabine Kober

Institute for Continuing Education (IWW)

Headed by: TBD

University Library (BIB)

Headed by: Elke Reher

Innovation in Higher Education Teaching

Headed by: Jörg Balcke-O'Neill

University Administration

Regardless of further topical division into areas of responsibility, the Vice President for Financial Administration and Human Resources is in general responsible for the university administration in accordance with section 25 of the HG NRW (higher education act of North Rhine-Westphalia).

