Hochschule Düsseldorf
University of Applied Sciences

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Buddy Programme


 


 

Students for Students


During your stay in Düsseldorf you get support from friendly students at Hochschule Düsseldorf – our tutors. 

Your first contact on arrival in Düsseldorf will probably be one of our tutors who welcomes you at the airport or train station and accompanies you to your accommodation. The International Office will inform you on the pick-up service via e-mail well in advance. 

The tutors can answer you many questions concerning your stay in Düsseldorf, have lots of valuable advice and know Hochschule Düsseldorf. Please do not hesitate to contact one of our tutors if you have any questions concerning your studies or your life in Düsseldorf.

Please do not forget: Our tutors are primarily students and cannot answer all questions concerning a semester abroad, but they will know the right contact person for sure. 

Additionally, the tutors plan an exciting cultural programme and accompany you during these activities – a great experience for everyone involved!

​​

​Name

​Faculty

​Languages

​Contact





Sebnem Agca


Kerem Demir
Architecture


Design
German, English, Turkish


German, English, Turkish
sebnem.agca@study.hs-duesseldorf.de


kerem.demir@study.hs-duesseldorf.de

​Frederik Born
Electrical Engineering & Information Technology​
German, English​

frederik.born@study.hs-duesseldorf.de

Marius Böhm


Till Gramberg

 
Clara Wedemeyer

 
Asal Kosari

 
Theresa Lupprich

 
Mechanical & Process Engineering​


Mechanical & Process Engineering


Mechanical & Process Engineering

 
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies

 
Social Sciences & Cultural Studies
German, English​


German, English


German, English

 
German, English, Persian

 
German, English
marius.boehm@study.hs-duesseldorf.de
​​​

till.gramberg@study.hs-duesseldorf.de


clara.wedemeyer@study.hs-duesseldorf.de

 
asal.kosari@study.hs-duesseldorf.de

 
theresa.lupprich@study.hs-duesseldorf.de

​Marisa Müller


Janine Wolter

Business Studies


Business Studies

German, English, French


German, English, Spanish

​marisa.mueller@study.hs-duesseldorf.de


janine.wolter@study.hs-duesseldorf.de